Skip to content

Billy Meier on Original Lord’s Prayer

February 7, 2013

Contact Report #18 – Interpretation of Original Lord’s Prayer

From “Message from the Pleiades” by Wendelle Stevens

Vol #1, p196, Contact #18,

Detailed Interpretation of the Original Lord’s Prayer

Semjase:
105. Surely, but in this matter I will have to start some sooner so that my answer is understood correctly.

106. Prayers should be understood as only that.

107. A prayer is truly a wish; a wishful call upon the spirit of the human being himself (the Creation part in the Creation collective), meaning grant me this or that.

108. Those who are conscious of the force, the knowledge, and the ability of their spirit, no longer resort to such prayers because they already live in the knowledge that the power and might of their spirit is capable of anything.

109. For that reason, they determine constantly, the might of their spirit.

110. The unspiritualized one, being unaware, is unable, thus seeks to activate his spirit by conscious prayer…

111. Further explained, this means that the spiritualized human is always using the forces and abilities of his spirit, and quite consciously, while the unspiritualized one express only wishes in prayer, and those to an exterior power/force (usually personified), when the source is within through his personal contact with the Creation itself.
…………..

l28. But now to the interpretation of the prayer established by Jmmanuel: (2)

MY SPIRIT ALMIGHTY
My Spirit who is all knowing, almighty, and all loving in me.

YOUR PRESENCE BE SANCTIFIED
Your presence confirms to me your controlling power over all matters concerning myself .

MAY YOUR WISDOM BECOME CONSCIOUS TO ME
May your power be extended in the consciousness of my thoughts in order to enable me to apply all truths, wisdom, and love, peace and freedom, given to and acquired by me and all mankind.

MAY YOUR POWER BE EXTENDED IN ME, ON EARTH AS WELL AS HEAVEN
May your power become effective in me, in all material as well as all spiritual aspects.

PLEASE FURNISH ME WITH ALL I NEED FOR LIVING EACH DAY
Please grant me all I need for my material as well as my spiritual life and development, for you are almighty.

SO THAT I ACKNOWLEDGE MY ERRORS
So that I may recognize my faults and eliminate them since they hinder me on my way of evolution.

PLEASE DO NOT LEAD ME INTO TEMPTATION. BUT TO RIGHT DECISION
Please do not let me make error by material and wrong thinking, or become dependent on beliefs alone.

FOR YOU ARE IN ME AS POWER AND WIDSOM FOR ETERNITY
May I become conscious of your almighty forces inside me all the time.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

